A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Amlie, Tim
Hopkins ISD #270
2400 Lindbergh Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-988-4361
tim.amlie@hopkinsschools.org
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium

Amundson, Mo
Education to Careers, Inc.
RCTC Heinz Center
851-30th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-529-2720
mamundson@clbp.org
Rochester/ZED Perkins Consortium

Anderson, Mark
Eden Prairie High School
17185  Valley View Rd
Eden Prairie, MN  55346
952-975-8269
manderson@edenpr.org 
Hennepin West Consortium

Arcand, Scott
1353 West Highway 10
Anoka, MN  55811
Scott.Arcand@anoka.k12.mn.us
Oak Land Perkins Consortium

Arndt, James (Retiree)
jimarndt14@gmail.com

Arnston, Beverly (Retiree)
rarnston@loretel.net

B

Barka, Judy
Central Lakes College
1830 Airport Road
Staples, MN  56479
320-221-0219
jbarka@clcmn.edu
Central Lakes Perkins Consortium

Belfry, Debbie
Bloomington Public Schools
9600 3rd Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-681-6291
dbelfry@isd271.org
Southwest Metro Perkins Consortium

Boehland, Sue
sueb@arvig.net

Bohn, Nancy
Brooklyn Center High School
Nbohn@brookcntr.k12.mn.us
Hennipen West Consortium

Boyum, Loren (Retiree)

Breuer, Dean
Richfield High School
7001 Harriet Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423
612-798-6270
612-730-3434
dean.breuer@richfield.k12.mn.us
Southwest Metro Perkins Consortium

Bucher, Marlys (Retiree)

Burfeind, Mitch
Minnetonka High School
18301 Hwy 7
Minnetonka, MN  55345
952-401-5915
mitch.burfeind@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium

Byers, Dene
Milaca Public Schools
byersdene@gmail.com 
Great River Consortium 

 

C

Cary, Karen
Director of Career & Technical Education
Leech Lake Tribal College
Phone: 218-335-4268
karen.cary@lltc.edu

Clark, Carol (Retiree)
mncheers_2000@yahoo.com

D

DeGraff, Deanne (Retiree)
dpdegraff@gmail.com

Delaney, Michael
Little Falls High Schools
1001 SE 5th Ave
Little Falls, MN  56345
320-616-2290
mdelaney@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Central Lakes Perkins Consortium

Dubbles, Tom
tom.dubbels@minnesota.edu 

 

E

Eastwold, Paul
Intermediate District 287
pdeastwold@district287.org 

Edaferierhi, Godfrey
Career and College Coordinator/CTE Director
Osseo Area Schools
11200 93rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
612-701-8576
Edaferierhig@District279.org
Hennepin West Consortium

Erickson, Iris
Orono High School
795 Old Crystal Bay Road North
Long Lake, MN 55356
952-449-8338 X 7301
ierickson@orono.k12.mn.us
Southwest Metro Perkins Consortium

Etzel, Sara
Minneapolis Public Schools
1250 West Broadway
Minneapolis, MN  55411
651-334-4529
sara.etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium 

F

Fabian, Sandy (Retiree)

Fandrey, Karen
kfandrey@southeastmn.edu 

Felder, Denise
Office of the Chancellor, Minnesota State
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-1789
denise.felder@so.mnscu.edu   

Frick, Kay
Rochester/ZED
Rochester Public Schools
507-273-9739
kfrick@zumbroed.org 
Rochester/ZED Perkins Consortium 

Fuller, Rebecca
rfuller@c-ischools.org

 

G

Gibson, Jayne
Rochester/ZED
Rochester Public Schools
507-328-4301
jagibson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Rochester/ZED Perkins Consortium

H

Halverson, Julie (Retiree)
jewels.h56@gmail.com

Hammero, Steve
Oakland Cooperative
Center
625C Main Street N
Cambridge, MN  55008
763-753-7515
hammeros@cambridge.k12.mn.us
Oak Land Perkins Consortium

Hanson, Carrie
Alexandria Technical & Community College
1601 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-4943
carrieh@alextech.edu
Runestone Perkins Consortium

Hatchner, Phil
Brooklyn Center High School
6500 Humboldt Avenue
Brooklyn Center, MN  55430
phatchner@brookcntr.k12.mn.us
Hennepin West Consortium

Hauge, Al
ahauge5577@gmail.com  

Haugen, Troy M.
Lakes Country Service Cooperative
1001 East Mount Faith Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN  56357
218-737-6511
thaugen@lcsc.org
Lakes Country Perkins Consortium

Herman, Frank 
Robbinsdale Public Schools
4148 Winnetka Avenue N
New Hope, MN  55427
952-401-3915
frank_herman@rdale.org
Hennepin West Consortium

Hoably, Tod
9000 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-488-2603
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium 

Hobson, Rose
Intermediate District 287
9000 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
763-488-2603
rmhobson@district287.org
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium

Hommes, Tony
St. Cloud State University
ajhommes@stcloudstate.edu
Great River Perkins Consortium

Hsu, Debra Wilcox
Office of the Chancellor, Minnesota State
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-1686
Debra.Hsu@so.mnscu.edu 

J

Jackson, Truman (Retiree)
ktjres@midco.net

Jackson, Kathy (Retiree)
km.fitz@live.com

Jargo, Jeralyn
Office of the Chancellor, Minnesota State
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-1650 
Jeralyn.Jargo@so.mnscu.edu

Jensen, Jerry (Retiree)
Jbjensen2@comcast.net

Jensen, Lori
Associate Dean of CTE 
Rochester Community and Technical College
507-529-2720
lori.jensen@rctc.edu 
Rochester/ZED Perkins Consortium 

Johnson, Jill 
St. Paul Public Schools
St. Paul, MN  55106
jill.johnson@spps.org  
St. Paul Perkins Consortium

K

Kamenov, Michelle
MN Department of Ed.
1500 Highway 36 West 
Roseville, MN 55113-4266
michelle.karmenov@state.mn.us

Karbowski, Ginny
Office of the Chancellor, Minnesota State
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-1661
ginny.karbowski@so.mnscu.edu

Karjala, Jeanette  (Retiree)
jkarjala@winona.edu

Ketterling, Julie
St. Paul Public Schools
1780 W 7th Street
St. Paul, MN  55116
651-744-5621
julie.ketterling@spps.org
St. Paul Perkins Consortium

Kittel, Kathryn
St. Paul Public Schools
1780 W 7th Street
St. Paul, MN  55106
651-592-0397
kathy.kittel@spps.org
St. Paul Perkins Consortium

Klym, Paul
Minneapolis Public Schools
1250 W Broadway
Minneapolis, MN  55411
612-290-9114
paul.klym@mpls.k12.mn.us
Minneapolis Perkins Consortium 

Kressin, Gary
Bloomington Public Schools
gkressin@isd271.org

Kyle, Jean
Riverland Community College
1900 8th Avenue Northwest
Austin, MN  55912
Jean.Kyle@riverland.edu

L

Larsen, Joel
MN Department of Ed.
1500 Highway 36 West 
Roseville, MN 55113-4266
joel.larsen@state.mn.us

Lindstrom, Michael
mike.r.lindstrom@gmail.com

Lipa, Jessica
Anoka-Hennepin Dist. #11
1353 West Highway 10
Anoka, MN 55303
763-433-4001
jessica.lipa@ahschools.us
Oak Land Perkins Consortium

Lowe, Robb
Director of Perkins/Dual Enrollment
Normandale Community College
9700 France Avenue South
Bloomington, MN  55431
952-358-8520
robert.lowe@normandale.edu
Southwest Metro Perkins Consortium

M

Mahaffey, Michael C.
South Washington Co. Schools ISD #833
8400 East Point Douglas Road S
Cottage Grove, MN  55016
651-425-7003
mmahaffe@sowashco.k12.mn.us

Malovrh, Shannon
Virginia Public Schools ISD 706
411 South 5th Avenue
Virginia, MN  55792

McCracken, James (Retiree)

Mecklenberg, James
MN Center for Engineering & Manufacturing Excellence
meckelyj@gmail.com

Mesik, Daniel
St. Paul Public Schools
1780 W 7th Street
St. Paul, MN  55106
651-741-2355
St. Paul Perkins Consortium

Meinke, Stephanie
Dakota County Perkins Coordinator
Farmington Area Schools CTE Coordinator
smeinke@farmington.k12.mn.us
27350 Texas Avenue
Webster, MN  55088
steph@scenebysteph.com

 

Messimer, Mary (Retiree)

Mitchell, Michael
MN Department of Ed
Health Science Technology Education Specialist
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113-4266
651-582-8513
michael.mitchell@state.mn.us

Montzka, Carl (Retiree)
montzkaedu@aol.com

Morris, Glenn
South Central Service Cooperative
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN  56003
gmorris@mnscsc.org
South Central Perkins Consortium

Mueller, Kara
St. Lous Park Public Schools ISD 283
Business Dept Head
6425 West 33rd Street
St. Louis Park, MN  55426
(952)-928-6187

Mueller, Kim
Career & College Readiness Coordinator
Mankato Area Public Schools
1610 Commerce Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
kmuell1@isd77.k12.mn.us
South Central Perkins Consortium

Munsterteiger, Todd
Mounds View School District
5905 Sunnyfiend Rd E
munsterteigerT@Westonka.k12.mn.us
Perkins Consortium

Muna, Cynthia
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-424-0943
cmuna@nhcc.edu
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium
 

O

Ohrn, Karl
Northland Community & Technical College
2022 Central Avenue NE
East Grand Forks, MN
218-793-2461
karl.ohrn@northlandcollege.edu
Pine to Prairie/Northland Perkins Consortium
 

P

Palazzo, Wendie
Minneapolis Schools
8060 Morgan Ave North
Stillwater, MN 55082
612-668-0652 / 651-439-9101
wendie.palazzo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Minneapolis Perkins Consortium

Palmer, Kathy
Eden Prairie High School
17185 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
952-975-8269
KATHY_PALMER@edenpr.k12.mn.us
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium

Petri, Lloyd (Retiree)
ll@railwave.com

Polejewski, Gail
SW/WC Service Cooperative
1420 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258
507-537-2273
gail.polejewski@swsc.org
Minnesota West Perkins Consortium

Person, Kristi
Hennepin West Consortium 

Pesch, Linda
MN West Community & Technical College
1011 1st Street W
Canby, MN  56220
507-223-1325
linda.pesch@mnwest.edu
MN West Perkins Consortium 

R

Rakun, Jean
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Lane
Plymouth, MN 55447
763-745-6806
jean.rakun@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium

Rapheal, John
MN Department of Ed
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113-4266
651-283-9453
john.v.rapheal@state.mn.us

Rieck, Nandi
Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan ISD196
3455 153rd Street W
Rosemount, MN  55068
651-423-7719
nandi.rieck@district196.org
Dakota County Perkins Consortium

Robertson, Maronda

Rueckert, Norv
Lakes Country Service Cooperative
1001 East Mount Faith
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-736-3650
nmrueck@prtel.com
Lakes Country Perkins Consortium

S

Sams, Leah
Coon Rapids High School
2340 Northdale Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN  55443
763-506-7359

Sanford, Patricia
Elk River High School
815 Highway 10
Elk River, MN 55904
763-241-3400 ext 6013
patricia.sanford@isd728.org
Oakland Perkins Consortium

Scates-Winston, Eva
Office of the Chancellor, Minnesota State
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-297-3792
eva.scates-winston@so.mnscu.edu

Schill, Jayne Greeney
St. Cloud Area School District 742
233 12th Avenue S
St. Cloud, MN  56301
320-202-6892, ext. 3032
320-529-4346 (Fax)
jayne.greeney@isd742.org
Great River Perkins Consortium

Sedey, John
580 Lakeshore Circle
Annandale, MN 55302
320-274-7427
651-260-3033
jsedey@lakedalelink.net
Northeast Metro Perkins Consortium

Simser, Joann (Retiree)

Smith, Daniel
Career & Techncial Education Consulting
1020 Hesse Farm Road
Chaska, MN  55318
952-445-8633
kindboss2@yahoo.com

Stewart-Kellar, Jill
NE Metro 916
Career & Technical Center
3300 Century Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN  55110
jill-stewart-kellar@nemetro.k12.mn.us
Northeast Metro Perkins Consortium 

T

Teskey, Scott
Intermediate District 917
1300 East 145th Street
Rosemount, MN 55068
651-423-8499
scott.teskey@isd917.k12.mn.us
Dakota County Perkins Consortium

Thao, Yingfah
Office of the Chancellor, Minnesota State
30 East 7th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-1681
Yingfah.Thao@so.mnscu.edu

Tordeur, Scott
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Lane
Plymouth, MN 55446
763-745-6600
Scott.Tordeur@wayzata.k12.mn.us 
Hennepin West Perkins Consortium

Turner, Murray
Pine to Prairie Cooperative
PO Box 8
Red Lake Falls, MN  56750
218-686-9495
mturner@gvtel.com
Pine to Prairie-Northland Perkins Consortium

V

Vieths, Bradley
219 W Wabasha Street
Duluth, MN  55803
218-590-8198
bradvieths@gmail.com 

Van Brocklin, Eric
eric.vanbrocklin@isd917.k12.mn.us

W

Ward, Mary
Freshwater Education District
1100 5th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479
mward@fed.k12.mn.us
Central Lakes Perkins Consortium

Walters, Cindy
Southwest Metro Educational Coop.
401 East 4th Street
Chaska, MN 55318
952-567-8035
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
Southwest Metro Perkins Consortium

Warner, Julie
Wright Technical Center
PO Box 239
1400 North Hwy 25
Buffalo, MN 55313
763-684-2217
julie.warner@wtc.k12.mn.us
Great River Perkins Consortium

Wheeler, James 
North Country Vocational Center
905 Grant Ave SE
218-755-4594
d1ncvcc@@paulbunyan.net
North CountryPerkins Consortium