Communications Committee

  • Carrie Hanson - Committee Chair
  • Jean Rakun - Awards Co-Chair
  • Kim Mueller - Awards Co-Chair
  • Maxine Peterson
  • Nandi Rieck

Download the Communications Cheat Sheet for sendng NEWS Blast emails

The MACTA Communications Committee Mission

Promote Career and Technical Education as a student-centered, vital component of P-16 education in Minnesota.  

Membership recruit and MACTA awards will be overseen by this committee  (Bylaw change adopted at membership meeting, 4/26/13).