Board of Directors

 

Jessica Lipa (elected 2016)
President
jessica.lipa@ahschools.us

Troy Haugen (elected 2017)
Treasurer (description)
thaugen@lcsc.org

Cindy Walters (elected 2016)
Secretary
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Rob Lowe (elected 2017)
Board Member
robert.lowe@normandale.edu

Jean Rakun (elected 2016)
Board Member
jean.rakun@wayzata.k12.mn.us  

Nandi Rieck (elected 2017)
Board Member
nandi.rieck@district196.org  

Patricia Sanford (elected 2016)
patricia.sanford@isd728.org 

MnACTE Public Policy 
Deb Belfry